Non-Profit Partners/ Reach out

Local non-profits are invited to speak to guests and members at monthly Sips Happy Hours. If one of these organizations has an upcoming event, they know they can count on SCYP to provide support in the form of volunteers and attendees. In 2013, SCYP members volunteered at over 26 events, an average of two per month. Here is a partial list of non-profits we have worked with in the past. 

Non-Profit Partners

Non Profit Url
Clearwater Conservancy clearwaterconservancy.org
State College Borough statecollegepa.us
WPSU wpsu.org
Special Olympics specialolympicspa.org
American Red Cross: Centre Communites Chapter redcross.org
Mt Nittany Conservancy mtnittany.org
Central PA Festival of the Arts arts-festival.com
Housing Transitions housingtransitions.com
Skills of Central PA skillsofcentralpa.org
Youth Service Bureau ccysb.com
RSVP Program (PenPals) centrecountypa.gov
YMCA of Centre County ymcaofcentrecounty.org
Toys For Tots lemont-pa.toysfortots.org
Lemont Village Association lemontvillage.org
Community Help Centre communityhelpcentre.com
Centre Foundation centre-foundation.org
Arc of Centre County taocc.org
Interfaith Human Services ihs-centrecounty.org
Centre County United Way ccunitedway.org
Centre Crest Auxiliary centrecrest.org
©2017 State College Young Professionals. All Rights Reserved.

Site designed and maintained by 3twenty9 Design, LLC.